Imagine!

Daily Prompt: Impossibility

by michelle w. on March 18, 2013

“Why, sometimes I’ve believed as many as six impossible things before breakfast.” – the White Queen, Alice in Wonderland.

What are the six impossible things you believe in? (If you can only manage one or two, that’s also okay.)

Firstly, I don’t do a great deal of thinking before breakfast. Most of my active thinking time is when most folk are asleep.I’m definitely  a night owl, and so I am most likely to have my White Queen moments then, although technically the middle of the night is before breakfast, so who knows?

I believe that we can walk through walls. So should you. It can actually happen. At a quantum level that is. So in my world of overly simplistic sub atomic particle understanding, if an atom can do it, so can I.

We can also be  Invisible 

We are capable of Levitation

I believe we can fly.

In the woods close to where I live I believe there is a Hedgehog drumming band.

I think of all the most impossible things  I think of, the most impossible and the one I want to believe is possible more than anything else is of a World living together in Peace. No war. No hunger. No problems. Imagine!

***************************************************************************************************************************** More of the Impossibles right below.

  1. Six Impossible Things Before Breakfast. | Zen Scribbles
  2. Impossible is Nothing | Right Down My Alley
  3. The One That Mother Gives You Doesn’t Do Anything At All | The Jittery Goat
  4. Daily Prompt – Impossible | Joe’s Musings
  5. Not Six Impossible Things | Daily Prompt: Impossibility | likereadingontrains
  6. Daily Prompt | Six Impossible Things | Death By Any Other Name
  7. Not possible, or is it? | Spunky Wayfarer
  8. Impossible vs. Possible | بيسان
  9. Basically Beyond Basic
  10. Daily Prompt: Impossibility | I am Super Istar
  11. 6 Things That Should Be Possible | Stuphblog
  12. Six Impossible Things | Cloaked Monk’s Blog
  13. Daily Prompt: Impossibility « Mama Bear Musings
  14. You may just reach the moon | The Daily Dilly Dally
  15. Ilya Fostiy. The Enlightened One | Philosophy & Photography
  16. impossible is nothing | thematticuskingdom
  17. Daily Prompt: Impossibility | The Daily Post – waldina
  18. Daily Post: Impossibility | tel-uh-vizh-uh-ner-ee

12 thoughts on “Imagine!

Leave a Reply

