Home

Daily Prompt: Idyllic

by michelle w. on March 25, 2013

What does your ideal community look like? How is it organized, and how is community life structured? What values does the community share?

  1. The Ambiguity Of Fences | Philosophy & Photography
  2. march 25 Daily Prompt: Idyllic | Family Photos Food & Craft
  3. Daily Prompt: Idyllic « Mama Bear Musings
  4. Mayberry Is Okay With Me | The Jittery Goat
  5. Daily Prompt: The Ideal Community | Creative Mysteries
  6. Daily Prompt: Idyllic | Of Glass & Paper
  7. Daily Prompt – Idyllic | Joe’s Musings
  8. Daily Prompts – Idyllic | Life With Pink Princesses
  9. Daily Prompt: Idyllic Community | My Daily Prompt Blog
  10. Idyllic – Epic Community | Bullets & Dreams
  11. No disappearing pavements and streets | Daily Prompt: Idyllic | likereadingontrains
  12. Perfectville – A Daily Prompt Post | Edward Hotspur
  13. The Daily Post: Democracy or Development, a Deficit of Dualism | Ye Pirate’s Pledges
  14. Idyllic | Asturian Diary

8 responses to “Home

    • There are too many possible answers to this prompt based on my actual experiences of living and being in community over the 50 years of my existence here and so it made more sense to lump them into one understandable image/concept.
      I am saying that whatever my ‘ideals’ might be, this is my home and my current mode of thinking on community is to do my best to simply ‘Be at Home’ wherever I am.

  1. Pingback: Memetic Ecology: A Thought on My Personal Paradise | Eyes Through The Glass - A Blog About Asperger's·

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Idyllic (or How I Learned to Love the Hammer and Sickle) | My Atheist Blog·

  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt – Idyllic | Joe's Musings·

  4. Pingback: My Ideal Community | thelissachronicles·

  5. Pingback: Mayberry Is Okay With Me | The Jittery Goat·

  6. Pingback: Idyllic – Epic Community | Bullets & Dreams·

Leave a Reply

